We are SorgerTec

SorgerTec Hausverwaltung AG

Daniel Rott
Management Board

Placeholder

Christiane Beyer
Prokuristin
Teamleitung Wohneigentum

Placeholder

Silke Djurdjevic
Prokuristin
Teamleitung Wohneigentum

Placeholder

Holger Krüger
Prokurist
Teamleitung Miethaus

Placeholder

Sabine Schneider
Prokuristin
Teamleitung Miethaus

Placeholder

Alexandra Hey
Finanzbuchhaltung
Controlling

Placeholder

Franziska Hansch
Assessorin jur
Justiziarin

Placeholder

Christiane Beyer
Authorised signatory
Residential property management team

Silke Djurdjevic
Authorised signatory
Residential property management team

Placeholder

Holger Krüger
Authorised signatory
Rental property management team

Placeholder

Alexandra Hey
Financial accounting
Controlling

Franziska Hansch
Legal assessor
Legal adviser

 

What we can do for you

R

ental management
Are you looking for an apartment and would like competent advice as a tenant? Then you've come to the right place! You will feel at ease with our small, competent and specialised teams with contact partners for all questions regarding ...

more

W

EG management
What size should a property management service be so that it can best meet all needs? Everyone who has looked for the right partner for the management of his real property knows it: there are companies which are too small to optimally cover all the administrative tasks involved. But there are also companies that ...

more

C

ommercial management
The management of commercial real estate requires specialist knowledge that can only be gained through sound training and many years of experience. A mix of industries, individual contract designs and exact billing decisions determine the ...


more

S

E - management
What size should a property management service be so that it can best meet all needs? Everyone who has looked for the right partner for the management of his real property knows it: there are companies which are too small to optimally cover all the administrative tasks involved. But there are also companies that ...

more

R

eal estate agency
The acquisition or sale of real estate can greatly affect your daily life, especially because of the often-considerable value associated with it. It is for precisely this reason that good and trusted advice is necessary to reach the right decision. You would like to sell ...

more

Wir sind SorgerTec

SorgerTec Hausverwaltung AG

Daniel Rott
Vorstand

Placeholder

Christiane Beyer
Prokuristin
Teamleitung Wohneigentum

Placeholder

Silke Djurdjevic
Prokuristin
Teamleitung Wohneigentum

Placeholder

Holger Krüger
Prokurist
Teamleitung Miethaus

Placeholder

Sabine Schneider
Prokuristin
Teamleitung Miethaus

Placeholder

Alexandra Hey
Finanzbuchhaltung
Controlling

Placeholder

Franziska Hansch
Assessorin jur
Justiziarin

Placeholder

Christiane Beyer
Prokuristin
Teamleitung Wohneigentum

Silke Djurdjevic
Prokuristin
Teamleitung Wohneigentum

Placeholder

Holger Krüger
Prokurist
Teamleitung Miethaus

Sabine Schneider
Prokuristin
Teamleitung Miethaus

Placeholder

Alexandra Hey
Finanzbuchhaltung
Controlling

Franziska Hansch
Assessorin jur
Justiziarin

 

Was wir für Sie tun

M

iethausverwaltung
Sie suchen eine Wohnung und wollen als Mieter kompetent betreut werden? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig! Damit Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen, haben wir uns in leistungsstarken spezialisierten Teams organisiert, wobei Ihnen kompetente Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um den ...

mehr

W

EG - Verwaltung
Wie groß soll eine Hausverwaltung sein, damit sie allen Anforderungen optimal gewachsen ist? Jeder, der den richtigen Partner für die Verwaltung seines Grundbesitzes gesucht hat, merkte: Es gibt Firmen, die zu klein sind, um alle Aufgaben optimal zu lösen. Es gibt aber auch Unternehmen, die ...

mehr

G

ewerbeverwaltung
Die Verwaltung von Gewerbeimmobilien erfordert Spezialwissen, das nur durch fundierte Ausbildung sowie langjährige Erfahrung gewonnen werden kann. Branchenmix, individuelle Vertragsgestaltungen und exakte Abrechnungen entscheiden über den ...


mehr

S

E - Verwaltung
Wie groß soll eine Hausverwaltung sein, damit sie allen Anforderungen optimal gewachsen ist? Jeder, der den richtigen Partner für die Verwaltung seines Grundbesitzes gesucht hat, merkte: Es gibt Firmen, die zu klein sind, um alle Aufgaben optimal zu lösen. Es gibt aber auch Unternehmen, die ...

mehr

I

mmobilienvermittlung
Der Kauf oder Verkauf einer Immobilie wirkt sich, gerade wegen der oft damit verbundenen hohen Werte, erheblich auf Ihr Leben aus. Genau deshalb ist es sehr wichtig, hier auf eine gute Beratung zu vertrauen, um dann die richtige Entscheidung treffen zu können. Sie möchten Ihre Immobilie ...

mehr